Breast Neoplasms, Endometrial Neoplasms, Ovarian Neoplasms
Conditions
Keywords
Cancer of Endometrium, Cancer of the Endometrium, Carcinoma of Endometrium, Endometrial Cancer, Endometrial Carcinoma, Endometrium Cancer, Neoplasms, Endometrial, Cancer of Ovary, Cancer of the Ovary, Neoplasms, Ovarian, Ovarian Cancer, Ovary Cancer, Ovary Neoplasms, Breast Cancer, Breast Carcinoma, Breast Tumors, Cancer of Breast, Cancer of the Breast, Human Mammary Carcinoma, Malignant Neoplasm of Breast, Malignant Tumor of Breast
Brief summary
A study to evaluate the safety, tolerability, pharmacokinetics (PK), pharmacodynamics (PD), and antitumor activity of PF-07260437, a B7-H4 x CD3 bispecific mAb, in participants aged ≥18 years of age with advanced or metastatic breast cancer, ovarian cancer or endometrial cancer. Adult participants with other advanced or metastatic high B7-H4 expressing tumors may be considered after discussion with and approval from sponsor.
Interventions
B7-H4 x CD3 bi-specific mAb
B7-H4 expression
Sponsors
Study design
Eligibility
Inclusion criteria
* Part 1: Histological/cytological diagnosis of selected locally advanced or metastatic breast cancer, endometrial cancer and ovarian cancer * Part 2A:In second line or more, participants with histological/cytological diagnosis of locally advanced or metastatic HR+ HER2- breast cancer showing high B7-H4 expression * Part 2B: In second line or more participants with histological or cytological diagnosis of locally advance or metastatic HR+ Her2- breast cancer or triple negative breast cancer (TNBC) with no biomarker pre-selection * Part 2C: In second line or more participants with histological diagnosis of locally advance or metastatic triple negative breast cancer with high B7-H4 expression * Thyroid function within normal laboratory range; in participants with abnormal thyroid function if Free T4 is normal and participant is clinically euthyroid, participants is eligible
Exclusion criteria
* Participants with any active malignancy within 3 years prior to enrollment * Participants with advanced/metastatic, symptomatic, visceral spread, that are at risk of life-threatening complications in the short term (including participants with massive uncontrolled effusions \[pleural, pericardial, peritoneal\], pulmonary lymphangitis, and over 50% liver involvement). * History of Grade ≥3 immune mediated adverse events (including liver function tests that where considered drug related and cytokine release syndrome) that was considered related to prior immune modulatory therapy (eg, immune checkpoint inhibitors, co stimulatory agents, etc.) and required immunosuppressive therapy within 1 year of treatment.
Design outcomes
Primary
| Measure | Time frame | Description |
|---|---|---|
| Number of Participants With Dose-Limiting Toxicities (DLTs) in Dose Escalation - Part 1 | The first dose of the study intervention (C1D1) through Day 28 for participants without a priming dose or through Day 42 for participants with a priming dose. | Any of the following treatment-related adverse events (AEs) occurring during the DLT observation period were classified as DLTs: Hematological DLTs: neutropenia Grade (G) 4, febrile neutropenia, ≥G3 for \>7d (days), G3 with infection; thrombocytopenia G4, G3 with bleeding or requiring platelet transfusion; anemia G4, G3 requiring blood transfusion. Non-hematologic: hepatic toxicity; ≥G3 fatigue for ≥5d, ≥G3 nausea/vomiting or diarrhea for ≥3d, ≥G3 cytokine release syndrome (CRS) of any duration/QTcF prolongation/anaphylaxis, G5 AE without clear reason; immune-related (ir)AE: ≥G4 irAEs/colitis, G3/4 non-infectious pneumonitis, G2 pneumonitis not resolved to ≤G1 within 3d of the initiation of max supportive care. Severity of AEs were graded according to Common Terminology Criteria for Adverse Events (CTCAE) version 5.0, with the exception of CRS, which were graded according to the American Society for Transplantation and Cellular Therapy (ASTCT) CRS Consensus Grading for CRS. |
| Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Baseline (Day 1 of dosing ) through 4 week follow-up, up to 35.1 weeks | An AE was any untoward medical occurrence in a participant, temporally associated with the use of study intervention, whether or not considered related to the study intervention. TEAE was defined as any AE that occurred from first dose of study intervention to either last dose of study treatment + 90 days, start of new anti-cancer therapy, or completion in study as determined by disposition, whichever was earliest. A serious AE (SAE) was defined as any untoward medical occurrence that resulted in death, was life-threatening, required inpatient hospitalization or prolongation of existing hospitalization, persistent disability/incapacity, or was a congenital anomaly/birth defect. AEs were graded by the investigator according to CTCAE v5.0. |
| Number of Participants With Clinically Significant Laboratory Abnormalities - Part 1 | Baseline through up to 35.1 weeks | Laboratory parameters included: hematology (hemoglobin, hematocrit, red blood cell, platelet and white blood cell count, neutrophils, eosinophils, monocytes, basophils and lymphocytes), chemistry (blood urea nitrogen, creatinine, sodium, potassium, aspartate aminotransferase, alanine aminotransferase, total bilirubin, alkaline phosphatase, albumin, total protein and serum pregnancy test \[for all female participants\]) and urine (urine pregnancy test \[for all female participants\]). Clinical significance of laboratory parameters was determined at the investigator's discretion. |
Secondary
| Measure | Time frame | Description |
|---|---|---|
| Single Dose: Area Under the Curve (AUCtau) | Day 1 pre-dose, 1, 4, 8, 24, 48 and 168 hours post-dose, till Day 15 pre-dose in Cycle 1 | Area under the plasma concentration-time profile from time 0 to time tau (τ), the dosing interval following single dose of PF-07260437. The multiple dose PK samples were not collected due to dose interruption or discontinuation. The PK sampling schedule was designed to evaluate the dosing interval of 2 weeks. Since the 100/300/800 group received the second dose (300 ug) only 1 week after the first dose. The PK parameters were not calculable. |
| Number of Participants With Immune-Related Adverse Events (irAEs) | Day 1 up to 90 days after the last dose of study intervention (Day 246 [C9D15]), up to approximately 336 days | irAEs included gastrointestinal (ie, diarrhea/colitis), dermatological (ie, rash), pulmonary (ie, pneumonitis), hepatic (ie, liver test elevation), renal (ie, creatinine increased), cardiac (ie, myocarditis), endocrine (ie, endocrine disorder), and other toxicities. |
| Single Dose: Time to Maximal Plasma Concentration (Tmax) | Day 1 pre-dose, 1, 4, 8, 24, 48 and 168 hours post-dose, till Day 15 pre-dose in Cycle 1 | Time to maximal plasma concentration following single dose of PF-07260437. The multiple dose PK samples were not collected due to dose interruption or discontinuation. The PK sampling schedule was designed to evaluate the dosing interval of 2 weeks. Since the 100/300/800 group received the second dose (300 ug) only 1 week after the first dose. The PK parameters were not calculable. |
| Number of Participants by Categories of Anti-Drug Antibody (ADA) Against PF-07260437 | On Day 1 of Cycle 1, 2, 3. From Cycle 4 onwards: collection on Day 1 of every 3 cycles (C4D1, C7D1, etc.) until end-of-treatment visit, up to 35.1 weeks. | Number of participants with positive ADA against PF-07257876 were summarized for each treatment arm. A participant had treatment-induced ADA response if he/she had negative or missing ADA at baseline and ≥1 post-treatment ADA positive titer. A participant had treatment-boosted ADA response if he/she had positive titer at baseline and a ratio of ≥4 in titer (dilution) to baseline in ≥1 post-treatment sample. |
| Single Dose: Maximal Concentration (Cmax) | Day 1 pre-dose, 1, 4, 8, 24, 48 and 168 hours post-dose, till Day 15 pre-dose in Cycle 1 | Maximum observed serum concentration following single dose of PF-07260437. The multiple dose PK samples were not collected due to dose interruption or discontinuation. The PK sampling schedule was designed to evaluate the dosing interval of 2 weeks. Since the 100/300/800 group received the second dose (300 ug) only 1 week after the first dose. The PK parameters were not calculable. |
Countries
Puerto Rico, United States
Participant flow
Recruitment details
The decision to terminate the study was made on 27 July 2023, due to strategic reasons. By the time of study termination, Part 2 of the study has not been initiated. Therefore, only results from Part 1 are presented.
Participants by arm
| Arm | Count |
|---|---|
| PF-07260437 100 ug SC Q2W Participants with locally advanced or metastatic breast cancer (BrCa), ovarian cancer (OvCa) or endometrial cancer received PF-07260437 100 microgram (ug) by subcutaneous (SC) injection every 2 weeks (Q2W) in 28-day cycles (on Days 1 and 15) until the participant met one of the study intervention discontinuation criteria. | 3 |
| PF-07260437 300 ug SC Q2W Participants with locally advanced or metastatic BrCa, OvCa or endometrial cancer received PF-07260437 300 ug by SC injection Q2W in 28-day cycles (on Days 1 and 15) until the participant met one of the study intervention discontinuation criteria. | 4 |
| PF-07260437 500 ug SC Q2W Participants with locally advanced or metastatic BrCa, OvCa or endometrial cancer received PF-07260437 500 ug by SC injection Q2W in 28-day cycles (on Days 1 and 15) until the participant met one of the study intervention discontinuation criteria. | 4 |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 500 ug SC Q2W Participants with locally advanced or metastatic BrCa, OvCa or endometrial cancer received PF-07260437 priming dose of 200 ug on C1D1 (Cycle 1 Day 1) and full/maintenance dose of 500 ug on C1D15 and afterwards by SC injection Q2W in 28-day cycles (Days 1 and 15) until the participant met one of the study intervention discontinuation criteria. | 6 |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W Participants with locally advanced or metastatic BrCa, OvCa or endometrial cancer received PF-07260437 priming dose of 200 ug on C1D1 and full/maintenance dose of 800 ug on C1D15 and afterwards by SC injection Q2W in 28-day cycles (Days 1 and 15) until the participant met one of the study intervention discontinuation criteria. | 4 |
| PF-07260437 100 ug (First Priming) + 300 ug (Second Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W Participants with locally advanced or metastatic BrCa, OvCa or endometrial cancer received PF-07260437 first priming dose of 100 ug on C1D1, second priming dose of 300 ug on C1D8, and full/maintenance dose of 800 ug on C1D15 and afterwards by SC injection Q2W in 28-day cycles (Days 1 and 15) until the participant met one of the study intervention discontinuation criteria. | 4 |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 1600 ug SC Q2W Participants with locally advanced or metastatic BrCa, OvCa or endometrial cancer received PF-07260437 priming dose of 200 ug on C1D1 and full/maintenance dose of 1600 ug on C1D15 and afterwards by SC injection Q2W in 28-day cycles (Days 1 and 15) until the participant met one of the study intervention discontinuation criteria. | 5 |
| Total | 30 |
Withdrawals & dropouts
| Period | Reason | FG000 | FG001 | FG002 | FG003 | FG004 | FG005 | FG006 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Part 1: Follow-up | Adverse Event | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| Part 1: Follow-up | Death | 1 | 2 | 1 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Part 1: Follow-up | Physician Decision | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Part 1: Follow-up | Study Terminated by Sponsor | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| Part 1: Follow-up | Withdrawal by Subject | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| Part 1: Treatment | Adverse Event | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2 | 1 |
| Part 1: Treatment | Death | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Part 1: Treatment | Global Deterioration of Health Status | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| Part 1: Treatment | Physician Decision | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Part 1: Treatment | Progressive Disease | 3 | 3 | 4 | 2 | 3 | 0 | 2 |
| Part 1: Treatment | Withdrawal by Subject | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 2 | 1 |
Baseline characteristics
| Characteristic | PF-07260437 100 ug (First Priming) + 300 ug (Second Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Total | PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 1600 ug SC Q2W | PF-07260437 100 ug SC Q2W | PF-07260437 300 ug SC Q2W | PF-07260437 500 ug SC Q2W | PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 500 ug SC Q2W | PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Age, Continuous | 63.5 Years | 61 Years | 60 Years | 58 Years | 66 Years | 58 Years | 58 Years | 67 Years |
| Ethnicity (NIH/OMB) Hispanic or Latino | 2 Participants | 9 Participants | 1 Participants | 0 Participants | 1 Participants | 1 Participants | 3 Participants | 1 Participants |
| Ethnicity (NIH/OMB) Not Hispanic or Latino | 2 Participants | 21 Participants | 4 Participants | 3 Participants | 3 Participants | 3 Participants | 3 Participants | 3 Participants |
| Ethnicity (NIH/OMB) Unknown or Not Reported | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants |
| Race (NIH/OMB) American Indian or Alaska Native | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants |
| Race (NIH/OMB) Asian | 1 Participants | 2 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 1 Participants |
| Race (NIH/OMB) Black or African American | 0 Participants | 1 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 1 Participants | 0 Participants |
| Race (NIH/OMB) More than one race | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants |
| Race (NIH/OMB) Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants |
| Race (NIH/OMB) Unknown or Not Reported | 0 Participants | 2 Participants | 1 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 1 Participants |
| Race (NIH/OMB) White | 3 Participants | 25 Participants | 4 Participants | 3 Participants | 4 Participants | 4 Participants | 5 Participants | 2 Participants |
| Sex: Female, Male Female | 4 Participants | 30 Participants | 5 Participants | 3 Participants | 4 Participants | 4 Participants | 6 Participants | 4 Participants |
| Sex: Female, Male Male | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants | 0 Participants |
Adverse events
| Event type | EG000 affected / at risk | EG001 affected / at risk | EG002 affected / at risk | EG003 affected / at risk | EG004 affected / at risk | EG005 affected / at risk | EG006 affected / at risk |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| deaths Total, all-cause mortality | 1 / 3 | 3 / 4 | 1 / 4 | 2 / 6 | 1 / 4 | 0 / 4 | 1 / 5 |
| other Total, other adverse events | 3 / 3 | 4 / 4 | 4 / 4 | 6 / 6 | 4 / 4 | 4 / 4 | 5 / 5 |
| serious Total, serious adverse events | 0 / 3 | 2 / 4 | 1 / 4 | 5 / 6 | 1 / 4 | 3 / 4 | 2 / 5 |
Outcome results
Number of Participants With Clinically Significant Laboratory Abnormalities - Part 1
Laboratory parameters included: hematology (hemoglobin, hematocrit, red blood cell, platelet and white blood cell count, neutrophils, eosinophils, monocytes, basophils and lymphocytes), chemistry (blood urea nitrogen, creatinine, sodium, potassium, aspartate aminotransferase, alanine aminotransferase, total bilirubin, alkaline phosphatase, albumin, total protein and serum pregnancy test \[for all female participants\]) and urine (urine pregnancy test \[for all female participants\]). Clinical significance of laboratory parameters was determined at the investigator's discretion.
Time frame: Baseline through up to 35.1 weeks
Population: All enrolled participants who received at least one dose of study intervention were included in the analysis.
| Arm | Measure | Value (COUNT_OF_PARTICIPANTS) |
|---|---|---|
| PF-07260437 100 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Clinically Significant Laboratory Abnormalities - Part 1 | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 300 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Clinically Significant Laboratory Abnormalities - Part 1 | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Clinically Significant Laboratory Abnormalities - Part 1 | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Clinically Significant Laboratory Abnormalities - Part 1 | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Clinically Significant Laboratory Abnormalities - Part 1 | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug (First Priming) + 300 ug (Second Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Clinically Significant Laboratory Abnormalities - Part 1 | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 1600 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Clinically Significant Laboratory Abnormalities - Part 1 | 0 Participants |
Number of Participants With Dose-Limiting Toxicities (DLTs) in Dose Escalation - Part 1
Any of the following treatment-related adverse events (AEs) occurring during the DLT observation period were classified as DLTs: Hematological DLTs: neutropenia Grade (G) 4, febrile neutropenia, ≥G3 for \>7d (days), G3 with infection; thrombocytopenia G4, G3 with bleeding or requiring platelet transfusion; anemia G4, G3 requiring blood transfusion. Non-hematologic: hepatic toxicity; ≥G3 fatigue for ≥5d, ≥G3 nausea/vomiting or diarrhea for ≥3d, ≥G3 cytokine release syndrome (CRS) of any duration/QTcF prolongation/anaphylaxis, G5 AE without clear reason; immune-related (ir)AE: ≥G4 irAEs/colitis, G3/4 non-infectious pneumonitis, G2 pneumonitis not resolved to ≤G1 within 3d of the initiation of max supportive care. Severity of AEs were graded according to Common Terminology Criteria for Adverse Events (CTCAE) version 5.0, with the exception of CRS, which were graded according to the American Society for Transplantation and Cellular Therapy (ASTCT) CRS Consensus Grading for CRS.
Time frame: The first dose of the study intervention (C1D1) through Day 28 for participants without a priming dose or through Day 42 for participants with a priming dose.
Population: DLT evaluable set included all enrolled participants who had at least 1 dose of study intervention and either experienced DLT or did not have major protocol deviations during the DLT observation period.
| Arm | Measure | Value (COUNT_OF_PARTICIPANTS) |
|---|---|---|
| PF-07260437 100 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Dose-Limiting Toxicities (DLTs) in Dose Escalation - Part 1 | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 300 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Dose-Limiting Toxicities (DLTs) in Dose Escalation - Part 1 | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Dose-Limiting Toxicities (DLTs) in Dose Escalation - Part 1 | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Dose-Limiting Toxicities (DLTs) in Dose Escalation - Part 1 | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Dose-Limiting Toxicities (DLTs) in Dose Escalation - Part 1 | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug (First Priming) + 300 ug (Second Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Dose-Limiting Toxicities (DLTs) in Dose Escalation - Part 1 | 2 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 1600 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Dose-Limiting Toxicities (DLTs) in Dose Escalation - Part 1 | 1 Participants |
Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1
An AE was any untoward medical occurrence in a participant, temporally associated with the use of study intervention, whether or not considered related to the study intervention. TEAE was defined as any AE that occurred from first dose of study intervention to either last dose of study treatment + 90 days, start of new anti-cancer therapy, or completion in study as determined by disposition, whichever was earliest. A serious AE (SAE) was defined as any untoward medical occurrence that resulted in death, was life-threatening, required inpatient hospitalization or prolongation of existing hospitalization, persistent disability/incapacity, or was a congenital anomaly/birth defect. AEs were graded by the investigator according to CTCAE v5.0.
Time frame: Baseline (Day 1 of dosing ) through 4 week follow-up, up to 35.1 weeks
Population: All enrolled participants who received at least one dose of study intervention were included in the analysis.
| Arm | Measure | Group | Value (COUNT_OF_PARTICIPANTS) |
|---|---|---|---|
| PF-07260437 100 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with treatment-related treatment-emergent SAEs | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with all-causality treatment-emergent SAEs | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with immune-related TEAEs - treatment-related | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with immune-related TEAEs - all-causality | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 5 TEAEs - treatment related | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 5 TEAEs - all-causality | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 3 or 4 TEAEs - treatment related | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with treatment-related TEAEs | 3 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with all-causality TEAEs | 3 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 3 or 4 TEAEs - all-causality | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 300 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with treatment-related TEAEs | 4 Participants |
| PF-07260437 300 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with all-causality TEAEs | 4 Participants |
| PF-07260437 300 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with all-causality treatment-emergent SAEs | 2 Participants |
| PF-07260437 300 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with treatment-related treatment-emergent SAEs | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 300 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 3 or 4 TEAEs - all-causality | 3 Participants |
| PF-07260437 300 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 3 or 4 TEAEs - treatment related | 3 Participants |
| PF-07260437 300 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 5 TEAEs - all-causality | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 300 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 5 TEAEs - treatment related | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 300 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with immune-related TEAEs - all-causality | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 300 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with immune-related TEAEs - treatment-related | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with immune-related TEAEs - all-causality | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 5 TEAEs - all-causality | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with treatment-related TEAEs | 4 Participants |
| PF-07260437 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 3 or 4 TEAEs - all-causality | 3 Participants |
| PF-07260437 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 5 TEAEs - treatment related | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with all-causality TEAEs | 4 Participants |
| PF-07260437 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with all-causality treatment-emergent SAEs | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with immune-related TEAEs - treatment-related | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 3 or 4 TEAEs - treatment related | 3 Participants |
| PF-07260437 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with treatment-related treatment-emergent SAEs | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with treatment-related TEAEs | 5 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with all-causality TEAEs | 6 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with treatment-related treatment-emergent SAEs | 3 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with immune-related TEAEs - treatment-related | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 3 or 4 TEAEs - all-causality | 4 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 5 TEAEs - all-causality | 2 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 5 TEAEs - treatment related | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 3 or 4 TEAEs - treatment related | 5 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with immune-related TEAEs - all-causality | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with all-causality treatment-emergent SAEs | 5 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with all-causality TEAEs | 4 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 5 TEAEs - treatment related | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with all-causality treatment-emergent SAEs | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 3 or 4 TEAEs - all-causality | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with treatment-related TEAEs | 4 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 3 or 4 TEAEs - treatment related | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with immune-related TEAEs - all-causality | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 5 TEAEs - all-causality | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with treatment-related treatment-emergent SAEs | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with immune-related TEAEs - treatment-related | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug (First Priming) + 300 ug (Second Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with immune-related TEAEs - treatment-related | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug (First Priming) + 300 ug (Second Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with treatment-related treatment-emergent SAEs | 3 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug (First Priming) + 300 ug (Second Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 3 or 4 TEAEs - all-causality | 4 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug (First Priming) + 300 ug (Second Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 3 or 4 TEAEs - treatment related | 4 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug (First Priming) + 300 ug (Second Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with all-causality TEAEs | 4 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug (First Priming) + 300 ug (Second Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 5 TEAEs - all-causality | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug (First Priming) + 300 ug (Second Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 5 TEAEs - treatment related | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug (First Priming) + 300 ug (Second Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with immune-related TEAEs - all-causality | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug (First Priming) + 300 ug (Second Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with treatment-related TEAEs | 4 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug (First Priming) + 300 ug (Second Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with all-causality treatment-emergent SAEs | 3 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 1600 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 3 or 4 TEAEs - treatment related | 5 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 1600 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with immune-related TEAEs - treatment-related | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 1600 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with treatment-related treatment-emergent SAEs | 2 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 1600 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with treatment-related TEAEs | 5 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 1600 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with all-causality TEAEs | 5 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 1600 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with immune-related TEAEs - all-causality | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 1600 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 3 or 4 TEAEs - all-causality | 5 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 1600 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with all-causality treatment-emergent SAEs | 2 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 1600 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 5 TEAEs - treatment related | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 1600 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) - Part 1 | Participants with maximum Grade 5 TEAEs - all-causality | 0 Participants |
Number of Participants by Categories of Anti-Drug Antibody (ADA) Against PF-07260437
Number of participants with positive ADA against PF-07257876 were summarized for each treatment arm. A participant had treatment-induced ADA response if he/she had negative or missing ADA at baseline and ≥1 post-treatment ADA positive titer. A participant had treatment-boosted ADA response if he/she had positive titer at baseline and a ratio of ≥4 in titer (dilution) to baseline in ≥1 post-treatment sample.
Time frame: On Day 1 of Cycle 1, 2, 3. From Cycle 4 onwards: collection on Day 1 of every 3 cycles (C4D1, C7D1, etc.) until end-of-treatment visit, up to 35.1 weeks.
Population: The immunogenicity analysis set included all enrolled participants who received at least 1 dose of study treatment and had at least 1 sample tested for ADA.
| Arm | Measure | Group | Value (COUNT_OF_PARTICIPANTS) |
|---|---|---|---|
| PF-07260437 100 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants by Categories of Anti-Drug Antibody (ADA) Against PF-07260437 | Participant with treatment-induced ADA response | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants by Categories of Anti-Drug Antibody (ADA) Against PF-07260437 | Participant with treatment-boosted ADA response | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 300 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants by Categories of Anti-Drug Antibody (ADA) Against PF-07260437 | Participant with treatment-induced ADA response | 2 Participants |
| PF-07260437 300 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants by Categories of Anti-Drug Antibody (ADA) Against PF-07260437 | Participant with treatment-boosted ADA response | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants by Categories of Anti-Drug Antibody (ADA) Against PF-07260437 | Participant with treatment-induced ADA response | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants by Categories of Anti-Drug Antibody (ADA) Against PF-07260437 | Participant with treatment-boosted ADA response | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants by Categories of Anti-Drug Antibody (ADA) Against PF-07260437 | Participant with treatment-induced ADA response | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants by Categories of Anti-Drug Antibody (ADA) Against PF-07260437 | Participant with treatment-boosted ADA response | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants by Categories of Anti-Drug Antibody (ADA) Against PF-07260437 | Participant with treatment-induced ADA response | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants by Categories of Anti-Drug Antibody (ADA) Against PF-07260437 | Participant with treatment-boosted ADA response | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug (First Priming) + 300 ug (Second Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants by Categories of Anti-Drug Antibody (ADA) Against PF-07260437 | Participant with treatment-induced ADA response | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug (First Priming) + 300 ug (Second Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants by Categories of Anti-Drug Antibody (ADA) Against PF-07260437 | Participant with treatment-boosted ADA response | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 1600 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants by Categories of Anti-Drug Antibody (ADA) Against PF-07260437 | Participant with treatment-induced ADA response | 2 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 1600 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants by Categories of Anti-Drug Antibody (ADA) Against PF-07260437 | Participant with treatment-boosted ADA response | 0 Participants |
Number of Participants With Immune-Related Adverse Events (irAEs)
irAEs included gastrointestinal (ie, diarrhea/colitis), dermatological (ie, rash), pulmonary (ie, pneumonitis), hepatic (ie, liver test elevation), renal (ie, creatinine increased), cardiac (ie, myocarditis), endocrine (ie, endocrine disorder), and other toxicities.
Time frame: Day 1 up to 90 days after the last dose of study intervention (Day 246 [C9D15]), up to approximately 336 days
Population: All enrolled participants who receive at least 1 dose of study intervention were included in the analysis.
| Arm | Measure | Value (COUNT_OF_PARTICIPANTS) |
|---|---|---|
| PF-07260437 100 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Immune-Related Adverse Events (irAEs) | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 300 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Immune-Related Adverse Events (irAEs) | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Immune-Related Adverse Events (irAEs) | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 500 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Immune-Related Adverse Events (irAEs) | 0 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Immune-Related Adverse Events (irAEs) | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 100 ug (First Priming) + 300 ug (Second Priming) + 800 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Immune-Related Adverse Events (irAEs) | 1 Participants |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 1600 ug SC Q2W | Number of Participants With Immune-Related Adverse Events (irAEs) | 1 Participants |
Single Dose: Area Under the Curve (AUCtau)
Area under the plasma concentration-time profile from time 0 to time tau (τ), the dosing interval following single dose of PF-07260437. The multiple dose PK samples were not collected due to dose interruption or discontinuation. The PK sampling schedule was designed to evaluate the dosing interval of 2 weeks. Since the 100/300/800 group received the second dose (300 ug) only 1 week after the first dose. The PK parameters were not calculable.
Time frame: Day 1 pre-dose, 1, 4, 8, 24, 48 and 168 hours post-dose, till Day 15 pre-dose in Cycle 1
Population: All enrolled participants treated who did not have protocol deviations influencing PK assessment and had sufficient information to estimate at least 1 of the PK parameters of interest. Participants with ≤3 sampling points or missing PK samples on day 14 were excluded. Participants in 200/500, 200/800, 200/1600 groups received the same dose on Day 1, and therefore, were combined for single dose (200 ug) PK to increase the sample size and provide more confidence to the estimate.
| Arm | Measure | Value (GEOMETRIC_MEAN) | Dispersion |
|---|---|---|---|
| PF-07260437 100 ug SC Q2W | Single Dose: Area Under the Curve (AUCtau) | 62.1 ng*day/mL | Geometric Coefficient of Variation 21.2 |
| PF-07260437 300 ug SC Q2W | Single Dose: Area Under the Curve (AUCtau) | 148 ng*day/mL | Geometric Coefficient of Variation 74 |
| PF-07260437 500 ug SC Q2W | Single Dose: Area Under the Curve (AUCtau) | 424 ng*day/mL | Geometric Coefficient of Variation 25.1 |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 500 ug SC Q2W | Single Dose: Area Under the Curve (AUCtau) | 332 ng*day/mL | Geometric Coefficient of Variation 37.8 |
Single Dose: Maximal Concentration (Cmax)
Maximum observed serum concentration following single dose of PF-07260437. The multiple dose PK samples were not collected due to dose interruption or discontinuation. The PK sampling schedule was designed to evaluate the dosing interval of 2 weeks. Since the 100/300/800 group received the second dose (300 ug) only 1 week after the first dose. The PK parameters were not calculable.
Time frame: Day 1 pre-dose, 1, 4, 8, 24, 48 and 168 hours post-dose, till Day 15 pre-dose in Cycle 1
Population: All enrolled participants treated who did not have protocol deviations influencing PK assessment and had sufficient information to estimate at least 1 of the PK parameters of interest. Participants with ≤3 sampling points or missing PK samples on day 14 were excluded. Participants in 200/500, 200/800, 200/1600 groups received the same dose on Day 1, and therefore, were combined for single dose (200 ug) PK to increase the sample size and provide more confidence to the estimate.
| Arm | Measure | Value (GEOMETRIC_MEAN) | Dispersion |
|---|---|---|---|
| PF-07260437 100 ug SC Q2W | Single Dose: Maximal Concentration (Cmax) | 5.75 ng/mL | Geometric Coefficient of Variation 31.9 |
| PF-07260437 300 ug SC Q2W | Single Dose: Maximal Concentration (Cmax) | 16.2 ng/mL | Geometric Coefficient of Variation 69.9 |
| PF-07260437 500 ug SC Q2W | Single Dose: Maximal Concentration (Cmax) | 37.2 ng/mL | Geometric Coefficient of Variation 22.5 |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 500 ug SC Q2W | Single Dose: Maximal Concentration (Cmax) | 33.0 ng/mL | Geometric Coefficient of Variation 45.2 |
Single Dose: Time to Maximal Plasma Concentration (Tmax)
Time to maximal plasma concentration following single dose of PF-07260437. The multiple dose PK samples were not collected due to dose interruption or discontinuation. The PK sampling schedule was designed to evaluate the dosing interval of 2 weeks. Since the 100/300/800 group received the second dose (300 ug) only 1 week after the first dose. The PK parameters were not calculable.
Time frame: Day 1 pre-dose, 1, 4, 8, 24, 48 and 168 hours post-dose, till Day 15 pre-dose in Cycle 1
Population: All enrolled participants treated who did not have protocol deviations influencing PK assessment and had sufficient information to estimate at least 1 of the PK parameters of interest. Participants with ≤3 sampling points or missing PK samples on day 14 were excluded. Participants in 200/500, 200/800, 200/1600 groups received the same dose on Day 1, and therefore, were combined for single dose (200 ug) PK to increase the sample size and provide more confidence to the estimate.
| Arm | Measure | Value (MEDIAN) |
|---|---|---|
| PF-07260437 100 ug SC Q2W | Single Dose: Time to Maximal Plasma Concentration (Tmax) | 7.00 days |
| PF-07260437 300 ug SC Q2W | Single Dose: Time to Maximal Plasma Concentration (Tmax) | 7.00 days |
| PF-07260437 500 ug SC Q2W | Single Dose: Time to Maximal Plasma Concentration (Tmax) | 7.00 days |
| PF-07260437 200 ug (Priming) + 500 ug SC Q2W | Single Dose: Time to Maximal Plasma Concentration (Tmax) | 7.00 days |