Skip to content

A Study of LY3002813 in Participants With Memory Damage Due to Alzheimer's Disease (AD) or AD

A Single- and Multiple-Dose Study to Assess the Safety, Tolerability, Pharmacokinetics, and Pharmacodynamics of Single and Multiple Intravenous Doses of LY3002813 in Patients With Mild Cognitive Impairment Due to Alzheimer's Disease or Mild to Moderate Alzheimer's Disease

Status
Completed
Phases
Phase 1
Study type
Interventional
Source
ClinicalTrials.gov
Registry ID
NCT02624778
Enrollment
61
Registered
2015-12-08
Start date
2015-12-22
Completion date
2019-08-28
Last updated
2024-10-08

For informational purposes only — not medical advice. Sourced from public registries and may not reflect the latest updates. Terms

Conditions

Alzheimer Disease

Brief summary

The study will evaluate the effect of LY3002813 on brain scans. The study will evaluate the safety of LY3002813 by looking at adverse events (side effects). The study will also look at the effect the body has on LY3002813. Study participants will have mild cognitive impairment (MCI) due to AD or mild to moderate AD. The study involves 3 parts. * Part A in which participants will receive a single dose of LY3002813 or placebo (no drug). * Part B in which participants will receive multiple doses of LY3002813 or placebo for 24 weeks. * Part C in which participants will receive multiple doses of LY3002813 or placebo for up to 72 weeks. Drug will be given as an intravenous infusion (injection into a vein). For Parts A, B and C, the study will last approximately 72 weeks, not including screening of approximately 56 days. The study is for research purposes only and is not intended to treat any medical condition.

Interventions

BIOLOGICALLY3002813

Administered IV

DRUGPlacebo

Administered IV

Sponsors

Eli Lilly and Company
Lead SponsorINDUSTRY

Study design

Allocation
RANDOMIZED
Intervention model
PARALLEL
Primary purpose
BASIC_SCIENCE
Masking
TRIPLE (Subject, Caregiver, Investigator)

Eligibility

Sex/Gender
ALL
Age
50 Years to No maximum
Healthy volunteers
No

Inclusion criteria

* Present with mild cognitive impairment (MCI) due to Alzheimer's disease (AD) or mild-to-moderate AD * Men or nonfertile women, at least 50 years of age. Nonfertile is defined as hysterectomy and/or bilateral oophorectomy, or amenorrhea for at least 1 year * Have up to 2 partners who will provide a separate written informed consent to participate * Have adequate vision and hearing for neuropsychological testing in the opinion of the investigator * Positive florbetapir scan

Exclusion criteria

* Do not have up to 2 reliable partners who are in frequent contact with the participant, who will accompany the participant to the office and/or be available by telephone at designated times, and will monitor administration of prescribed medications * Are being monitored for radiation due to occupational exposure to ionized radiation, or exposure to ionizing radiation within last 12 months from an investigational study * History of intracranial hemorrhage, cerebrovascular aneurysm or arteriovenous malformation, or carotid artery occlusion, or stroke or epilepsy * Have any contraindications for magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) studies, including claustrophobia, the presence of contraindicated metal (ferromagnetic) implants, cardiac pacemaker * Have allergies to humanized monoclonal antibodies, including proteins and diphenhydramine, epinephrine, and methylprednisolone * Have gamma globulin therapy within the last year * Previously dosed in any other study investigating active immunization against amyloid beta (Aβ) * Previously dosed in any other study investigating passive immunization against Aβ within the last 6 months * Have current serious or unstable illnesses

Design outcomes

Primary

MeasureTime frameDescription
Change From Baseline in Florbetapir Positron Emission Tomography (PET) Scan Standard Uptake Value Ratio (SUVr)Baseline, Week 72Florbetapir PET imaging was used to confirm the presence of amyloid pathology consistent with AD. Change from baseline was done to test the hypothesis that amyloid burden was reduced in participants in the treatment group. The change from baseline to the postbaseline visit of the composite summary standard uptake value ratio of florbetapir F18 was calculated. Least square (LS) mean value was controlled for baseline value, baseline age, pooled investigator, treatment and visit. The composite summary measure is an unweighted average of the 6 smaller regions (anterior cingulate, frontal medial orbital, parietal, posterior cingulate, precuneus, and temporal) normalized to whole cerebellum or subject-specific white matter.

Secondary

MeasureTime frameDescription
Pharmacokinetics (PK): Area Under the Concentration Curve Versus Time at a Dosing Interval (AUCtau) at Day 1 of LY3002813 in Part B and Part CPredose, end of infusion, 3, 24, 48 and 72 hours postdoseArea under the concentration versus time curve during one dosing interval at day 1 was reported.
PK:Area Under the Concentration Curve Versus Time at a Dosing Interval at Steady State (AUCtau,ss) of LY3002813 in Part B and CPart B (Day 127): predose, end of infusion, 3, 24, 48 and 72 hours postdose; Part C (Day 141): predose, end of infusion, 3, 24, 48 and 72 hours postdoseAUCtau of LY3002813 at steady state (Day 127 \[10 mg/kg Q2W\] for part B and Day 141 \[10 mg/kg and 20 mg/kg Q4W\]) for Part C following multiple dose administration of LY3002813 was evaluated.
Area Under the Curve From Time Zero to Last Quantifiable Concentration [AUC (0-tlast)] in Part APredose, end of infusion, 3, 24 and 48 hours postdoseArea under the curve from time zero to last quantifiable concentration \[AUC (0-tlast)\] at day 1 was reported.
PK: Maximum Serum Concentration (Cmax) of LY3002813 at Steady State of LY3002813 in Part B and CPart B (Day 127): predose, end of infusion, 3, 24, 48 and 72 hours postdose; Part C (Day 141): predose, end of infusion, 3, 24, 48 and 72 hours postdoseCmax of LY3002813 at steady state (Day 127 \[10 mg/kg Q2W\] for part B and Day 141 \[10 mg/kg and 20 mg/kg Q4W\]) for Part C following multiple dose administration of LY3002813 was evaluated.
Percentage of Participants With Treatment-Emergent Anti-Drug Antibodies (TE-ADAs) to LY3002813Predose up to Day 589Blood samples were tested to determine if a participant reacted to LY3002813 by producing anti-LY3002813 antibodies. Samples were identified as TE-ADAs if the post-treatment sample had an increase of at least 4 fold in titer from pre-treatment values. If the pre-treatment value was not detected or was not present, a 1:20 post-treatment titer was required to indicate treatment emergence. The percentage of participants with TE ADA was calculated as: (the number of participants with TE ADA / total number of participants with at least 1 post-treatment immunogenicity sample analyzed)\*100.
PK: Maximum Serum Concentration (Cmax) of LY3002813 at Day 1 of LY3002813Part A: Predose, end of infusion, 3, 24 and 48 hours postdose; Part B and C: Predose, end of infusion, 3, 24, 48 and 72 hours postdoseMaximum serum concentration of LY3002813 during one dosing interval at day 1 was reported.

Countries

Japan, United States

Participant flow

Participants by arm

ArmCount
Part A: Placebo Single Dose (SD)
Participants received single intravenous (IV) dose of placebo.
7
Part A: 10 mg/kg LY3002813 SD
Participants received single IV dose of 10 mg/kg LY3002813.
7
Part A: 20 mg/kg LY3002813 SD
Participants received single IV dose of 20 mg/kg LY3002813.
7
Part A: 40 mg/kg LY3002813 SD
Participants received single IV dose of 40 mg/kg LY3002813.
4
Part B: Placebo Q2W
Participants received multiple IV doses of placebo every 2 weeks (Q2W) for 24 weeks.
3
Part B: 10 mg/kg LY3002813 Q2W
Participants received multiple IV doses of 10 mg/kg LY3002813 Q2W for 24 weeks.
10
Part C: Placebo Q4W
Participants received multiple IV doses of placebo every 4 weeks (Q4W) for 72 weeks.
5
Part C:10 mg/kg LY3002813 Q4W
Participants received multiple IV doses of 10 mg/kg LY3002813 Q4W for 72 weeks.
8
Part C:20 mg/kg LY3002813 Q4W
Participants received multiple IV doses of 20 mg/kg LY3002813 Q4W for 72 weeks.
10
Total61

Withdrawals & dropouts

PeriodReasonFG000FG001FG002FG003FG004FG005FG006FG007FG008
Overall StudyAdverse Event000000002
Overall StudyDeath000000100
Overall StudyLost to Follow-up001000000
Overall StudyPhysician Decision000000033
Overall StudyWithdrawal by Subject010001111

Baseline characteristics

CharacteristicPart A: Placebo Single Dose (SD)Part A: 20 mg/kg LY3002813 SDPart A: 10 mg/kg LY3002813 SDPart A: 40 mg/kg LY3002813 SDPart B: Placebo Q2WPart B: 10 mg/kg LY3002813 Q2WPart C: Placebo Q4WPart C:10 mg/kg LY3002813 Q4WPart C:20 mg/kg LY3002813 Q4WTotal
Age, Continuous79.6 years
STANDARD_DEVIATION 7.7
75.6 years
STANDARD_DEVIATION 6.4
78.3 years
STANDARD_DEVIATION 8.4
75.3 years
STANDARD_DEVIATION 6.7
65.7 years
STANDARD_DEVIATION 4.9
66.8 years
STANDARD_DEVIATION 8.6
72.6 years
STANDARD_DEVIATION 12.2
73.0 years
STANDARD_DEVIATION 7.8
71.7 years
STANDARD_DEVIATION 9.2
73.2 years
STANDARD_DEVIATION 8.9
Ethnicity (NIH/OMB)
Hispanic or Latino
0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants1 Participants0 Participants0 Participants1 Participants2 Participants
Ethnicity (NIH/OMB)
Not Hispanic or Latino
7 Participants7 Participants7 Participants4 Participants3 Participants9 Participants5 Participants8 Participants9 Participants59 Participants
Ethnicity (NIH/OMB)
Unknown or Not Reported
0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants
Race (NIH/OMB)
American Indian or Alaska Native
0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants
Race (NIH/OMB)
Asian
2 Participants1 Participants2 Participants2 Participants1 Participants3 Participants2 Participants3 Participants2 Participants18 Participants
Race (NIH/OMB)
Black or African American
1 Participants0 Participants0 Participants1 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants1 Participants3 Participants
Race (NIH/OMB)
More than one race
0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants
Race (NIH/OMB)
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander
0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants
Race (NIH/OMB)
Unknown or Not Reported
0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants0 Participants
Race (NIH/OMB)
White
4 Participants6 Participants5 Participants1 Participants2 Participants7 Participants3 Participants5 Participants7 Participants40 Participants
Region of Enrollment
Japan
2 Participants1 Participants2 Participants2 Participants1 Participants3 Participants2 Participants3 Participants2 Participants18 Participants
Region of Enrollment
United States
5 Participants6 Participants5 Participants2 Participants2 Participants7 Participants3 Participants5 Participants8 Participants43 Participants
Sex: Female, Male
Female
6 Participants3 Participants4 Participants2 Participants2 Participants4 Participants3 Participants4 Participants6 Participants34 Participants
Sex: Female, Male
Male
1 Participants4 Participants3 Participants2 Participants1 Participants6 Participants2 Participants4 Participants4 Participants27 Participants

Adverse events

Event typeEG000
affected / at risk
EG001
affected / at risk
EG002
affected / at risk
EG003
affected / at risk
EG004
affected / at risk
EG005
affected / at risk
EG006
affected / at risk
EG007
affected / at risk
EG008
affected / at risk
deaths
Total, all-cause mortality
0 / 70 / 70 / 70 / 40 / 30 / 101 / 50 / 80 / 10
other
Total, other adverse events
5 / 77 / 76 / 74 / 42 / 310 / 104 / 58 / 89 / 10
serious
Total, serious adverse events
2 / 70 / 70 / 70 / 40 / 30 / 101 / 51 / 82 / 10

Outcome results

Primary

Change From Baseline in Florbetapir Positron Emission Tomography (PET) Scan Standard Uptake Value Ratio (SUVr)

Florbetapir PET imaging was used to confirm the presence of amyloid pathology consistent with AD. Change from baseline was done to test the hypothesis that amyloid burden was reduced in participants in the treatment group. The change from baseline to the postbaseline visit of the composite summary standard uptake value ratio of florbetapir F18 was calculated. Least square (LS) mean value was controlled for baseline value, baseline age, pooled investigator, treatment and visit. The composite summary measure is an unweighted average of the 6 smaller regions (anterior cingulate, frontal medial orbital, parietal, posterior cingulate, precuneus, and temporal) normalized to whole cerebellum or subject-specific white matter.

Time frame: Baseline, Week 72

Population: All randomized participants who received at least 1 dose of study drug and had baseline and post baseline scan data.

ArmMeasureValue (LEAST_SQUARES_MEAN)Dispersion
Part A,B and C: PlaceboChange From Baseline in Florbetapir Positron Emission Tomography (PET) Scan Standard Uptake Value Ratio (SUVr)-0.050 standard uptake value ratio (SUVr)Standard Error 0.04
Part A: 10 mg/kg LY3002813 SDChange From Baseline in Florbetapir Positron Emission Tomography (PET) Scan Standard Uptake Value Ratio (SUVr)-0.122 standard uptake value ratio (SUVr)Standard Error 0.06
Part A: 20 mg/kg LY3002813 SDChange From Baseline in Florbetapir Positron Emission Tomography (PET) Scan Standard Uptake Value Ratio (SUVr)-0.183 standard uptake value ratio (SUVr)Standard Error 0.06
Part A: 40 mg/kg LY3002813 SDChange From Baseline in Florbetapir Positron Emission Tomography (PET) Scan Standard Uptake Value Ratio (SUVr)-0.255 standard uptake value ratio (SUVr)Standard Error 0.1
Part B: 10 mg/kg LY3002813 Q2WChange From Baseline in Florbetapir Positron Emission Tomography (PET) Scan Standard Uptake Value Ratio (SUVr)-0.305 standard uptake value ratio (SUVr)Standard Error 0.05
Part C:10 mg/kg LY3002813 Q4WChange From Baseline in Florbetapir Positron Emission Tomography (PET) Scan Standard Uptake Value Ratio (SUVr)-0.419 standard uptake value ratio (SUVr)Standard Error 0.06
Part C:20 mg/kg LY3002813 Q4WChange From Baseline in Florbetapir Positron Emission Tomography (PET) Scan Standard Uptake Value Ratio (SUVr)-0.379 standard uptake value ratio (SUVr)Standard Error 0.05
p-value: 0.30995% CI: [-0.21, 0.07]Mixed Models Analysis
p-value: 0.06195% CI: [-0.27, 0.01]Mixed Models Analysis
p-value: 0.05395% CI: [-0.41, 0]Mixed Models Analysis
p-value: <0.00195% CI: [-0.38, -0.13]Mixed Models Analysis
p-value: <0.00195% CI: [-0.51, -0.23]Mixed Models Analysis
p-value: <0.00195% CI: [-0.46, -0.2]Mixed Models Analysis
Secondary

Area Under the Curve From Time Zero to Last Quantifiable Concentration [AUC (0-tlast)] in Part A

Area under the curve from time zero to last quantifiable concentration \[AUC (0-tlast)\] at day 1 was reported.

Time frame: Predose, end of infusion, 3, 24 and 48 hours postdose

Population: All randomized participants from part A who received at least one dose of study drug and had evaluable PK data.

ArmMeasureValue (GEOMETRIC_MEAN)Dispersion
Part A,B and C: PlaceboArea Under the Curve From Time Zero to Last Quantifiable Concentration [AUC (0-tlast)] in Part A25700 microgram*hour per milliliter(μg*hr/mL)Geometric Coefficient of Variation 20
Part A: 10 mg/kg LY3002813 SDArea Under the Curve From Time Zero to Last Quantifiable Concentration [AUC (0-tlast)] in Part A59400 microgram*hour per milliliter(μg*hr/mL)Geometric Coefficient of Variation 19
Part A: 20 mg/kg LY3002813 SDArea Under the Curve From Time Zero to Last Quantifiable Concentration [AUC (0-tlast)] in Part A110000 microgram*hour per milliliter(μg*hr/mL)Geometric Coefficient of Variation 32
Secondary

Percentage of Participants With Treatment-Emergent Anti-Drug Antibodies (TE-ADAs) to LY3002813

Blood samples were tested to determine if a participant reacted to LY3002813 by producing anti-LY3002813 antibodies. Samples were identified as TE-ADAs if the post-treatment sample had an increase of at least 4 fold in titer from pre-treatment values. If the pre-treatment value was not detected or was not present, a 1:20 post-treatment titer was required to indicate treatment emergence. The percentage of participants with TE ADA was calculated as: (the number of participants with TE ADA / total number of participants with at least 1 post-treatment immunogenicity sample analyzed)\*100.

Time frame: Predose up to Day 589

Population: All randomized participants who received at least one dose of study drug \& had least one non-missing test result for ADA for each of the baseline period and the post-baseline period.

ArmMeasureValue (NUMBER)
Part A,B and C: PlaceboPercentage of Participants With Treatment-Emergent Anti-Drug Antibodies (TE-ADAs) to LY300281313.3 percentage of participants
Part A: 10 mg/kg LY3002813 SDPercentage of Participants With Treatment-Emergent Anti-Drug Antibodies (TE-ADAs) to LY300281385.7 percentage of participants
Part A: 20 mg/kg LY3002813 SDPercentage of Participants With Treatment-Emergent Anti-Drug Antibodies (TE-ADAs) to LY3002813100.0 percentage of participants
Part A: 40 mg/kg LY3002813 SDPercentage of Participants With Treatment-Emergent Anti-Drug Antibodies (TE-ADAs) to LY3002813100.0 percentage of participants
Part B: 10 mg/kg LY3002813 Q2WPercentage of Participants With Treatment-Emergent Anti-Drug Antibodies (TE-ADAs) to LY3002813100.0 percentage of participants
Part C:10 mg/kg LY3002813 Q4WPercentage of Participants With Treatment-Emergent Anti-Drug Antibodies (TE-ADAs) to LY3002813100.0 percentage of participants
Part C:20 mg/kg LY3002813 Q4WPercentage of Participants With Treatment-Emergent Anti-Drug Antibodies (TE-ADAs) to LY3002813100.0 percentage of participants
Secondary

Pharmacokinetics (PK): Area Under the Concentration Curve Versus Time at a Dosing Interval (AUCtau) at Day 1 of LY3002813 in Part B and Part C

Area under the concentration versus time curve during one dosing interval at day 1 was reported.

Time frame: Predose, end of infusion, 3, 24, 48 and 72 hours postdose

Population: All randomized participants from part B and part C who received at least one dose of study drug and had evaluable PK data.

ArmMeasureValue (GEOMETRIC_MEAN)Dispersion
Part A,B and C: PlaceboPharmacokinetics (PK): Area Under the Concentration Curve Versus Time at a Dosing Interval (AUCtau) at Day 1 of LY3002813 in Part B and Part C23000 microgram*hour per milliliter (μg*hr/mL)Geometric Coefficient of Variation 22
Part A: 10 mg/kg LY3002813 SDPharmacokinetics (PK): Area Under the Concentration Curve Versus Time at a Dosing Interval (AUCtau) at Day 1 of LY3002813 in Part B and Part C32900 microgram*hour per milliliter (μg*hr/mL)Geometric Coefficient of Variation 35
Part A: 20 mg/kg LY3002813 SDPharmacokinetics (PK): Area Under the Concentration Curve Versus Time at a Dosing Interval (AUCtau) at Day 1 of LY3002813 in Part B and Part C58900 microgram*hour per milliliter (μg*hr/mL)Geometric Coefficient of Variation 22
Secondary

PK:Area Under the Concentration Curve Versus Time at a Dosing Interval at Steady State (AUCtau,ss) of LY3002813 in Part B and C

AUCtau of LY3002813 at steady state (Day 127 \[10 mg/kg Q2W\] for part B and Day 141 \[10 mg/kg and 20 mg/kg Q4W\]) for Part C following multiple dose administration of LY3002813 was evaluated.

Time frame: Part B (Day 127): predose, end of infusion, 3, 24, 48 and 72 hours postdose; Part C (Day 141): predose, end of infusion, 3, 24, 48 and 72 hours postdose

Population: All randomized participants from part B and part C who received at least one dose of study drug and had evaluable PK data.

ArmMeasureValue (GEOMETRIC_MEAN)Dispersion
Part A,B and C: PlaceboPK:Area Under the Concentration Curve Versus Time at a Dosing Interval at Steady State (AUCtau,ss) of LY3002813 in Part B and C29700 μg*hr/mLGeometric Coefficient of Variation 68
Part A: 10 mg/kg LY3002813 SDPK:Area Under the Concentration Curve Versus Time at a Dosing Interval at Steady State (AUCtau,ss) of LY3002813 in Part B and C35800 μg*hr/mLGeometric Coefficient of Variation 61
Part A: 20 mg/kg LY3002813 SDPK:Area Under the Concentration Curve Versus Time at a Dosing Interval at Steady State (AUCtau,ss) of LY3002813 in Part B and C68400 μg*hr/mLGeometric Coefficient of Variation 37
Secondary

PK: Maximum Serum Concentration (Cmax) of LY3002813 at Day 1 of LY3002813

Maximum serum concentration of LY3002813 during one dosing interval at day 1 was reported.

Time frame: Part A: Predose, end of infusion, 3, 24 and 48 hours postdose; Part B and C: Predose, end of infusion, 3, 24, 48 and 72 hours postdose

Population: All randomized participants who received at least one dose of study drug and had evaluable PK data.

ArmMeasureValue (GEOMETRIC_MEAN)Dispersion
Part A,B and C: PlaceboPK: Maximum Serum Concentration (Cmax) of LY3002813 at Day 1 of LY3002813196 microgram per milliliter (μg/mL)Geometric Coefficient of Variation 17
Part A: 10 mg/kg LY3002813 SDPK: Maximum Serum Concentration (Cmax) of LY3002813 at Day 1 of LY3002813413 microgram per milliliter (μg/mL)Geometric Coefficient of Variation 17
Part A: 20 mg/kg LY3002813 SDPK: Maximum Serum Concentration (Cmax) of LY3002813 at Day 1 of LY3002813910 microgram per milliliter (μg/mL)Geometric Coefficient of Variation 15
Part A: 40 mg/kg LY3002813 SDPK: Maximum Serum Concentration (Cmax) of LY3002813 at Day 1 of LY3002813223 microgram per milliliter (μg/mL)Geometric Coefficient of Variation 19
Part B: 10 mg/kg LY3002813 Q2WPK: Maximum Serum Concentration (Cmax) of LY3002813 at Day 1 of LY3002813252 microgram per milliliter (μg/mL)Geometric Coefficient of Variation 31
Part C:10 mg/kg LY3002813 Q4WPK: Maximum Serum Concentration (Cmax) of LY3002813 at Day 1 of LY3002813564 microgram per milliliter (μg/mL)Geometric Coefficient of Variation 26
Secondary

PK: Maximum Serum Concentration (Cmax) of LY3002813 at Steady State of LY3002813 in Part B and C

Cmax of LY3002813 at steady state (Day 127 \[10 mg/kg Q2W\] for part B and Day 141 \[10 mg/kg and 20 mg/kg Q4W\]) for Part C following multiple dose administration of LY3002813 was evaluated.

Time frame: Part B (Day 127): predose, end of infusion, 3, 24, 48 and 72 hours postdose; Part C (Day 141): predose, end of infusion, 3, 24, 48 and 72 hours postdose

Population: All randomized participants from part B and C who received at least one dose of study drug and had evaluable PK data.

ArmMeasureValue (GEOMETRIC_MEAN)Dispersion
Part A,B and C: PlaceboPK: Maximum Serum Concentration (Cmax) of LY3002813 at Steady State of LY3002813 in Part B and C273 μg/mLGeometric Coefficient of Variation 23
Part A: 10 mg/kg LY3002813 SDPK: Maximum Serum Concentration (Cmax) of LY3002813 at Steady State of LY3002813 in Part B and C366 μg/mLGeometric Coefficient of Variation 44
Part A: 20 mg/kg LY3002813 SDPK: Maximum Serum Concentration (Cmax) of LY3002813 at Steady State of LY3002813 in Part B and C598 μg/mLGeometric Coefficient of Variation 23

Source: ClinicalTrials.gov · Data processed: Feb 23, 2026